Organizational Chart


                                                                                                Chief of Police

                                                                                                Steven D. Lutz    


 Patrol Division                                                         Criminal Investigations Division

Sgt. Michael Bosco                                                   Sgt. Braxton Ditty              

Officer Michael Briar                                                    Detective Kevin Romine

Officer Trevor Stuck                                                     Detective Daniel Grimme


Sgt. Keith Farren                   

Officer Scott Tyson

Officer Taylor Nauman


Sgt. Christopher Martinez      

Officer Richard Breski

Officer Nicholas Vozzella


Officer Jesse Bloom

Officer Dean Bortner


Clerical Unit

Peggy Clark

Nicole Wible

  • Newberry Township Police Department
  • 1905 Old Trail Rd. Etters, PA 17319
  • Call: 717.938.2608
  • Fax: 717.938.2532
  • E-mail:
  • Go to Top